Latest Products https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 02:59:57 +0530 en-us https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in Textile Products https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/textile-products.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/textile-products.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/designer-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/designer-sarees.htm Textile Products Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lungi https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/lungi.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/lungi.htm Textile Products Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Products https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-products.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-products.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Coconut Products Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Indian Spices Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/agro-products.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/agro-products.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Agro Products Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/activated-carbon.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/activated-carbon.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated carbon, also called activated charcoal, is a form of carbon processed to have small, low-volume pores that increase the surface area. Activated carbon is usually derived from charcoal and is sometimes used as biochar.it is referred to as activated coal. Activated coke is derived from coke. Activated carbon is used in methane and hydrogen storage,air purification, decaffeination, gold purification, metal extraction, water purification, medicine, sewage treatment, air filters in gas masks and respirators, filters in compressed air, teeth whitening, and many other applications. Activated carbon is carbon produced from carbonaceous source materials such as bamboo, coconut husk, willow peat, wood, coir, lignite, coal, and petroleum pitch. Activated carbon is used to treat poisonings and overdoses following oral ingestion. Tablets or capsules of activated carbon are used in many countries as an over-the-counter drug to treat diarrhea, indigestion, and flatulence. Coconut Coir https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-coir.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-coir.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The coconut coir is a coconut fibre, is a natural fibre extracted from the husk of coconut and used in products such as floor mats, doormats, brushes and mattresses. Coconut Shell https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-shell.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-shell.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coir is also used as a substrate to grow mushrooms. The coir is usually mixed with vermiculite and pasteurised with boiling water. After the coir/vermiculite mix has cooled to room temperature, it is placed in a larger container, usually a plastic box. Coconut Milk https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-milk.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-milk.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Milk, less commonly coconut juice, is the clear liquid inside coconuts. Coconut Snacks https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-snacks.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/coconut-snacks.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Many snacks will be get from coconut.one of the receipe as peanut butter coconut.The peanut is full of anti-nutrients and very high in unsaturated fats. This will help with the acidity of our body. Fresh Coconut https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The term coconut can refer to the whole coconut palm, the seed, or the fruit, which botanically is a drupe, not a nut. Tender Coconut https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/tender-coconut.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/tender-coconut.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut water is the juice found in the center of a young, green coconut. It helps nourish the fruit.Its helps to prevent the kidney-stones. Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cold-pressed-virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cold-pressed-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Extra Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/extra-virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/extra-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/hot-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/hot-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/natural-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/natural-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/refined-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/refined-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Badami Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-badami-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-badami-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baneshan Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-baneshan-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-baneshan-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chaunsa Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-chaunsa-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-chaunsa-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dasheri Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-dasheri-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-dasheri-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Langra Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-langra-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-langra-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-natural-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-natural-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-organic-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-organic-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Mango https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-yellow-mango.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/fresh-yellow-mango.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Big Green Cardamom https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/big-green-cardamom.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/big-green-cardamom.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cardamom-pods.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Pods https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/green-cardamom-pods.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/green-cardamom-pods.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Green Cardamom https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/high-quality-green-cardamom.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/high-quality-green-cardamom.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Cardamom https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/organic-green-cardamom.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/organic-green-cardamom.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Green Cardamom https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/indian-green-cardamom.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/indian-green-cardamom.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Kernel https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/groundnut-kernel.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/groundnut-kernel.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernel https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/peanut-kernel.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/peanut-kernel.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Matches https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/safety-matches.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/safety-matches.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Lungi https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/check-lungi.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/check-lungi.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lungi https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cotton-lungi.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cotton-lungi.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Lungi https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/plain-lungi.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/plain-lungi.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/oil-seeds.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Agro Products Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Leaf Plates https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Areca Leaf Plate https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/oval-areca-leaf-plate.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/oval-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Areca Leaf Plate https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/rectangular-areca-leaf-plate.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/rectangular-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Areca Leaf Plate https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/round-areca-leaf-plate.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/round-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Areca Leaf Plate https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/square-areca-leaf-plate.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/square-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Areca Leaf Plate https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/hexagonal-areca-leaf-plate.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/hexagonal-areca-leaf-plate.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/banarasi-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/banarasi-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/bridal-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/bridal-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Wear Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/casual-wear-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/casual-wear-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chanderi Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/chanderi-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/chanderi-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/chiffon-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/chiffon-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chikankari Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/chikankari-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/chikankari-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/embroidered-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/embroidered-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/georgette-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/georgette-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Border Saree https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/heavy-border-saree.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/heavy-border-saree.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/net-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/net-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/party-wear-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/party-wear-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/plain-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/plain-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/printed-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/printed-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/satin-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/satin-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/silk-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bandhej Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/bandhej-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/bandhej-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kanjeevaram Sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/kanjeevaram-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/kanjeevaram-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 zari work sarees https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/zari-work-sarees.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/zari-work-sarees.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abalone Powder https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/abalone-powder.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/abalone-powder.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Human Hair https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/virgin-human-hair.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/virgin-human-hair.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Abalone Shell https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/abalone-shell.htm https://www.tpmglobalexports.co.in/abalone-shell.htm Thu, 07 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530